AUROCH "From Forgotten Worlds" (KP008)

Tape version of Auroch "From Forgotten Worlds", to be released on 02 November 2017 by Krucyator Productions.

Track list :

  1. From Forgotten Worlds    
  2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths Of Dawn)    
  3. Slaves To A Flame Undying 
  4. Dregs Of Sanity
  5. Pathogenic Talisman
  6. Terra Akeldama
  7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
  8. Tundra Moon

    Store 1Bandcamp logoAmazon com logoYoutube logo vector 400x400

    -Cover and artwork by Cold Poison
    -Layout by Krag
    -Mastering by Colin Marston
    -Limited to 100 copies pro tapes with clear cases
    -Smoky tint with black liners cassettes