AUTOKRATOR - "The Obedience to Authority" (KP001)

Second album of AUTOKRATOR., released on April 20, 2016 by Krucyator Productions / Godz ov War Productions.

Based Stanley Milgram 's experience and book "Obedience to Authority: An Experimental View" and L. Ron Hubbard 's book Brain-Washing (book) inspired by Lavrentiy Beria.

Gatefold LP released by Larval Productions

Track list :

  1. Chapter I
  2. Chapter II
  3. Chapter III
  4. Chapter IV
  5. Chapter V
  6. Chapter VI
  7. Chapter VII
  8. Chapter VIII

Store 1Bandcamp logoItunes logo black18iwgcfj83c3gpng

Amazon music logoAmazon com logoDeezer logoGoogle play logo

Youtube logo vector 400x400