PAROXSIHZEM (Death Metal/Canada)


PAROXSIHZEM "Paroxsihzem" (KP007)

Tape version of Paroxsihzem "Paroxsihzem", to be released on 02 November 2017 by Krucyator Productions.

Track list :

  1. Intro    
  2. Vanya    
  3. Nausea   
  4. Deindividuation
  5. Godot
  6. Tsirhcitna Eht
  7. Aokigahara
    -Artwork and layout by Krag
    -Mixed  and mastered by VK
    -Limited to 100 copies pro tapes with clear cases
    -Solid blue cassettes

    Store 1Bandcamp logoAmazon com logo

PAROXSIHZEM "Abyss of Excruciating Vexes" (KP005)

Cassette mockup ss v3 1

Tape version of Paroxsihzem "Abyss of Excruciating Vexes" EP, released on 26 MAY 2017 by Krucyator Productions.

Track list :

  1. Dillanties Torture    
  2. Bellicose Psychosis    
  3. BZ Experiment   
  4. Isolation    
  5. Dead Cunt Maniac 

Cover 1          Back



Store 1Bandcamp logoAmazon com logoAmazon music logo
Itunes logo black18iwgcfj83c3gpngGoogle play logoDeezer logo
Youtube logo vector 400x400